The Planning Board meets the  2nd Thursday of each month at 7:00pm in the Gilsum Public Library.

The members of the Planning Board are appointed by the Board of Selectmen. The current members are:

  • Brian Bazanicki 2022 – Chairmain
  • Sally Struble – ex-officio
  • Heidi Bukowski 2025
  • Tom Julious 2025
  • Vicki Ayer 2025
  • Alternate Carol Ogilvie


    The planning board is an organized group of selected members from the community in charge of carrying out the future needs, wants, and visions of a community. This is accomplished through the planning board’s regulatory and non-regulatory functions, which include the creation of regulations (Regulatory Function) and the review of development applications (Non-Regulatory Function). To learn more about the duties of the Planning Board, follow this link

to The Planning Division in New Hampshire, Office of Strategic Affairs

Meeting Minutes are posted at the town hall. 

Fee Schedule

Effective 11/7/22 

Abutter notification $12.50 

Newspaper Notice $200.00

All other fees remain as printed.Alternate Carol OlGilvie

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window