The supervisors of the checklist perform an important function within the town. With careful consideration of each voter registration form that is submitted to them, allowing only those who are qualified to vote onto the checklist, the supervisors help to assure the integrity of the election process in town.

The members are elected and serve 6 year terms. Current members are:

Angy Lombara    2022
April Frazier        2026
Sarah Jones          2024

Meetings: The Supervisors are “in session” on specific dates that are determined by the Secretary of State prior to elections. Prior to the Supervisors being in session, the date and time are posted at the Town Office and Post Office. The sessions are at the Gilsum Public Library.

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window